Ringo Deathstarr - Shadow EP Vinyl


10" vinyl EP from the Auston shoegaze trio, pressed in a limited edition pink and purple swirl.

Ringo Deathstarr are: Elliott Frazier (guitars & vocals), Alex Gehring (bass & vocals), Daniel Coborn (drums). Having formed in 2007 and channeling influences such as The Cure, The Smiths, Fugazi and The Velvet Underground, Ringo Deathstarr have previously released a batch of singles on both sides of the Atlantic and in Japan. The Shadow EP was released in Sept 2011.


  1. Shadow
  2. New Way
  3. Prisms
  4. Just You (A Cover Version Of A Song In Twin Peaks)
  5. Dear Future (Japanese Lyrics)
  6. Go Real Slow
  7. The High Life
  8. Shadow - Dean Garcia Mix
  9. Shadow - Deep Cut Mix