Rage - Strings To A Web

This item is coming soon.

'Strings To A Web' is a brilliant highlight from legendary German heavy metal act RAGE. The album showcases the different faces of the band, from pure heavy metal thunder, through classical and progressive landscapes, up to powerful thrash anthems. A fresh and technically adapted album full of overwhelming emotion and pure magic.


  1. Rage - The Edge Of Darkness
  2. Rage - Hunter And Prey
  3. Rage - Into The Light
  4. Rage The Beggars Last Dime
  5. Rage - Empty Hollow
  6. Rage - Strings To A Web
  7. Rage - Fatal Grace
  8. Rage - Connected
  9. Rage - Empty Hollow Reprise
  10. Rage - Saviour Of The Dead
  11. Rage - Hellgirl
  12. Rage - Purified
  13. Rage - Through Ages
  14. Rage - Tomorrow Never Comes