Voivod - Warriors of Ice


"Warriors of Ice is a definitely a high point in the career of Voivod and a show that will certainly go down in Canadian metal lore. Whether the band attempts to write an album of new material or even continues on in this (re)incarnation remains to be seen. If they decide not to continue on they have left us with one hell of a live record to day dream with. This is a must for any Voivod fan, or new-to-the-scene metal head." – Hellbound.ca


  1. Voivod - Voivod
  2. Voivod - The Unknown Knows
  3. Voivod - The Prow
  4. Voivod - Ripping Headaches
  5. Voivod - Ravenous Medicine
  6. Voivod - Tribal Convictions
  7. Voivod - Overreaction
  8. Voivod - Panorama
  9. Voivod - Global Warming
  10. Voivod - Treasure Chase
  11. Voivod - Tornado
  12. Voivod - Nothingface
  13. Voivod - Brain Scan
  14. Voivod - Nuclear War
  15. Voivod - Astronomy Domine