Poledo - There, You SUNCD0262


Debut CD from Poledo (Dave Capogna, Joshua Malinsky, Mitch Roth). Engineered by Rob Sanzo. Produced by Rob Sanzo and Poledo except "Ceiling" (engineered by Neil Exall, produced by Neil Exall and Poledo)


  1. Def Meddle
  2. Gold
  3. Puddle
  4. Crawl Away
  5. Just Don't Care
  6. Let Up
  7. Yr Soul-Less Ass
  8. Breathe
  9. Ceiling
  10. Hey Baby
  11. Dead Brother In A Chair
  12. There, You