Ghost is Dancing, The - The Darkest Spark


The Ghost is Dancing is an indie-pop conglomeration formed out of a group of friends in Toronto. Kevin Corlis on drums, Jamie Matechuk on guitar and vocals, Odie Ouderkirk on keyboard, Eric Krumins on bass, Jonathan Altman on trumpet and guitar, Lesley Davies on vocals and keyboard, Ben Deschamps on violin and Dave Kates on trombone and guitar.


  1. September 01
  2. The Darkest Spark
  3. We'll Make It
  4. Shuttles and Planes
  5. Organ
  6. Greatlakescape
  7. Wall of Snow
  8. The Dark and the Bright
  9. Wait Another Day
  10. Arrivals (Are Never Enough)