Change of Heart - There You Go '82-'97 SUNLP1461


Canadian indie rock heroes Change of Heart are chronicled in this towering career retrospective. Compiled by frontman Ian Blurton, this two-disc release highlights tracks from the band's entire decade-and-a-half run. Its 25 songs were remixed by Blurton with the aid of producer Michael Phillip Wojewoda. This essential collection covers material from Change of Heart's entire epic run and features classic tracks like "Smile," "Winter's Over," "Pat's Decline" and "Herstory," among others.


  1. Intro
  2. Away Goodbye
  3. Herstory
  4. Smile
  5. Winter's Over
  6. It Should Be
  7. That's Right
  8. Orange
  9. Trigger
  10. Northwinds
  11. There You Go
  12. Stress Monkey
  13. Stressed
  14. Elevator
  15. Ten Miles
  16. Mystery
  17. Erosion
  18. Pat's Decline
  19. Massacre
  20. Dugout Days
  21. Little Kingdoms
  22. Frown
  23. Candystore
  24. Circle Of Season
  25. Directions For Going
  26. 24 Circle Of Season