Augury - Concealed


Concealed was released in Canada in late 2004, taking the Canadian underground by storm with its unique vision of what death metal could be. Favouring fast playing, low tuning, and rough vocals with the use of classical, Celtic, and medieval overtones and lush vocal harmonies that embellish about half the songs.


  1. Beatus
  2. Ever Know Peace Again
  3. Cosmic Migration
  4. Nocebo
  5. Alien Shores
  6. In Russian Dolls Universes
  7. Becoming God
  8. The Lair Of Purity
  9. From Eden Estranged
  10. As Sea Devours Land
  11. Skyless (BonusTrack)
  12. Faith Puppeteers (BonusTrack)