Terra Lightfoot - Every Time My Mind Runs Wild SUNCD1542


Produced and mixed by Gus van Go and Werner F (Monster Truck, Said the Whale, The Trews) and mixed by Noah Mintz (Death from Above 1979, The Sheepdogs, Danko Jones), Terra Lightfoot’s Every Time My Mind Runs Wild distills all that audiences have come to love about the performer — fluid, fiery guitar-work, powerful vocals and melodies that resonate for days. From the sad-eyed swagger of opener “All Alone” to the punch of first single “Never Will” to the haunted ballad “Splinter” that closes the set, Every Time My Mind Runs Wild establishes Lightfoot as a singular talent and potent songwriting force.


  1. All Alone
  2. No Hurry
  3. Never Will
  4. Lily's Fair
  5. See You In The Morning
  6. Emerald Eyes
  7. Moonlight
  8. Home To You
  9. NFB
  10. The Truth
  11. Splinter