Terra Lightfoot – Live In Concert SUN159


“Drawing from rock, soul & blues, Terra Lightfoot is a monster talent that will be gracing the world’s
largest stages in no time.” - PopMatters

“Lightfoot crafts ballads and barnburners that hearken back to the past, delivered with fresh energy.” - BUST

“One of the most dynamic Canadian rockers in the game today.” – CBC Music

“Formidable. Lightfoot’s music is beyond stereotypes” – Regina Leader Post

On the heels of the critical success of her latest album, Every Time My Mind Runs Wild, Terra Lightfoot teamed up with the National Academy Orchestra of Canada and legendary conductor Boris Brott to showcase that album’s songs in bold, dramatic orchestral arrangements. Performed live in front of an intimate audience at McMaster University’s LIVELab with select members of the NAO and special guest John-Angus MacDonald of The Trews, the set was immortalized in Live in Concert, the newest release from the celebrated roots rocker.


  1. NFB (Live)
  2. All Alone (Live)
  3. No Hurry (Live)
  4. Moonlight (Live)
  5. Lily's Fair (Live)
  6. Emerald Eyes (Live)
  7. See You In The Morning (Live)
  8. Home To You (Live)
  9. Never Will (Live)