Terra Lightfoot - Consider the Speed SUN181


The long-awaited fourth studio album from acclaimed soul rocker Terra Lightfoot. Her first set of originals in three years, the full-length was recorded with a stellar group of session players at legendary Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee, with Grammy-winning producer Jay Newland and Grammy-winning engineer "Lawrence “Boo” Mitchell behind the boards. Featuring the singles “Paper Thin Walls,” “It’s Over Now, "Love You So" and “Consider the Speed.” Limited edition pressing on marbled blue 140 gram vinyl.

Physical Orders Include Digital Download


  1. Called Out Your Name
  2. It's Over Now
  3. Empty House
  4. Love You So
  5. Consider the Speed
  6. Lost You Forever
  7. Midnight Choir
  8. Ramblin' Rose
  9. Paper Thin Walls
  10. One High Note
  11. Two Wild Horses