Terra Lightfoot – Consider the Speed CD Bundle Terra Lightfoot


CD of new album Consider the Speed; digital download of Consider the Speed; unisex crewneck t-shirt in heathered navy, featuring stylish guitar silhouette in black screenprint; 2" circular Terra Lightfoot sticker; and custom Terra Lightfoot guitar pick on .71mm blue tortoiseshell celluloid (medium gauge).


  1. Called Out Your Name
  2. It's Over Now
  3. Empty House
  4. Love You So
  5. Consider the Speed
  6. Lost You Forever
  7. Midnight Choir
  8. Ramblin' Rose
  9. Paper Thin Walls
  10. One High Note
  11. Two Wild Horses